Woke up at 6 plus pm today, amazing, yes.
I find my life pretty boring, I hate waking up late. ( 2pm onwards). I just feel that I've wasted my day :( Sighhhh.
Aunty cooked maggie for me, I'm surprised that I felt very full after eating it. I guess it's due to my eating disorder, I eat very little nowadays, one day one meal. awesome or what :/ I needa have some self-discipline man~
Anyway, I've jailbroke my Iphone4! It's awesome now, seriously. Finally I can download games for free :D I'm such a happy girl now. & I think I'm very addicted to Iphone games, I can't be bothered about people around me while I'm playing games. I'm sorry Hopey~ heh. Guess you'll be like me when you get your Iphone4 :) Iphone 4 FTW. Wait, this doesn't mean I don't love my Babyberry anymore kay <3
sorry guys, there's no photos today. But I promise there'll be pictures tmr alright ? :) Goodnight readers~
No comments:
Post a Comment