Saturday, December 25, 2010

Merry Christmas!

I spent my Xmas at home, alone, sleeping the whole day. I didn't eat turkey, log cake etc. Idk what happened to me, I literally slept for 18+ hours ytd. I even missed svc! Horrible day seriously, I didn't expect myself to spend my xmas this way either.

emo? not really. I'm not an emotional person, it's more of laziness i guess. My laziness is getting out of control :( &I feel partly it's because i've got nothing to do at home. I hope when i start work tmr, my lifestyle will change!
Talking abt work, I'm gonna work at Iluma :) i'm still not very sure what shop is that but i'm kinda excited.I believe it's going to be fun :) I can get to know new people and learn new experience from it.

I know each time when i decided to focus on ministry, I'll be tempted badly. I'm sorry people that I've let you guys down again. Pls keep me in prayer, I really can't fight this battle alone. I feel very drained. May God be with me every min, every sec.

I'm gonna upload photos for next post! stay tune okay! Love ya.

xoxo

No comments:

Post a Comment